|
 
Hem Kontakt/jobb

Våra anställda

Heikki Freisting

Heikki Freisting

- Ventilation
- OVK
- Injustering
- Projekt



mail heikki@strevent.se
phone 08-128 54 602
     070-790 84 85
Magnus Ljungberg

Magnus Ljungberg

- Ventilation
- Service
- Projekt



mail magnus@strevent.se
phone 08-128 54 604
     073-950 92 42
Carl Belin

Carl Belin

- Styr- och regler
- Programmering



mail carl@strevent.se
phone 070-880 06 23
Andreas Jansson

Andreas Jansson

- Montage
- Service



mail andreas@strevent.se
phone 073-708 56 39
Emil Pålsson

Emil Pålsson

- Montage
- Service



mail emil@strevent.se
phone 073-595 17 30
Josefina Nord

Josefina Nord

Webbutveckling



mail josefina@strevent.se
phone 073-707 96 93